Home » Posts tagged with "contact-number-of-sahebpur-kamal-parveen-amanullah"

Fourth phase Bihar assembly polls on Monday

All set to go : Fourth phase polls The Congress is contesting from all 42 constituencies while the BSP is in the fray from 40 seats. The CPI-ML (L) is contesting 15 seats, CPI (13) and CPI-M (six). While JD(U) is contesting from 25 seats, ally BJP is contesting in the remaining 17. RJD has fielded candidates in 26 and ally LJP in 16. Prominent contestants include BJP stalwarts and ministers Ashwini Kumar Choubey (Bhagalpur), Nand Kishore Yadav (Patna Sahib), Ramnarayan Mandal (Banka), besides JD(U) minister Damodar Raut. Senior IAS officer Afzal Amanullah’s wife Parveen Amanullah is contesting... 
© 2010 BiharDays    
   · RSS · ·