Home » Posts tagged with "128-Raghopur"

Voting for Third Phase tomorrow

Voting for Third Phase tomorrow Vote Bihar Vote... Bihar is all set to vote for third phase tomorrow. Tight security arrangements have been made to stop any disturbance in, voting security arrangements include air surveillance, armed forces, patrolling party and also webcasting of sensitive constituencies to keep on a tab. Altogether 1,03,76,022 voters, including 47,71,171 female voters are eligible to exercise their franchise in 48 constituencies spread over six districts of Gopalganj, Siwan, Vaishali, Saran, East Champaran and West Champaran. The fate of 785 candidates, including 65 women, would... 
© 2010 BiharDays    
   · RSS · ·